Archived — Annual Report to Parliament — Access to Information Act

Archived information

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Table of Contents


Introduction

The Access to Information Act (the Act) gives Canadian citizens as well as people and corporations present in Canada the right to have access to federal government records that are not of a personal nature. The Act complements but does not replace other procedures for obtaining government information. It is not intended to limit in any way the access to government information that is normally available to the public upon request.

Section 72 of the Access to Information Act requires that the head of every government institution prepare, for submission to Parliament, an annual report on the administration of the Act within the institution during each financial year. For the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario), the President has been designated as the head of the institution by order in council.

This annual report describes how FedDev Ontario, in its second year of operation, administered its responsibilities under the Access to Information Act.

About the Organization

The Economic Action Plan, introduced in Budget 2009, provided $1 billion over five years for a new southern Ontario development agency to support restructuring, community and business development, innovation and commercialization initiatives, and other measures to promote economic diversification in southern Ontario. FedDev Ontario was formally established on August 13, 2009.

The Agency is charged with delivering federal government economic development programs tailored to the specific priorities of workers, businesses and communities in southern Ontario. The mandate of FedDev Ontario is to help support excellence by making the southern Ontario economy and its communities more competitive, innovative and diversified.

FedDev Ontario is headquartered in Kitchener and has offices in Stratford, Peterborough, Toronto and Ottawa. According to the 2006 Census, this area has a population of over 11 million, representing approximately 93 percent of Ontario's total population and 36 percent of the total population of Canada.

FedDev Ontario is part of the Industry portfolio. Its President oversees the Agency operations and resources, and reports to the Honourable Gary Goodyear, Minister of State (Science and Technology) (Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario).

top of page

Structure of the Access to Information and Privacy Office

Responsibility for processing requests received under the Act rests with the Access to Information and Privacy (ATIP) Coordinator who reports to the Corporate Secretary of the Agency. The ATIP Coordinator oversees the implementation of the Act within FedDev Ontario, and ensures compliance with the legislation. One junior officer is also part of the ATIP office. The organizational chart of the ATIP office is found in Annex A.

The ATIP Coordinator is responsible for the development, coordination and implementation of effective policies, guidelines and procedures necessary to manage the Agency's compliance with the Access to information Act and the Privacy Act. The administration of the legislation at FedDev Ontario is also facilitated at the branch and regional office levels. Each organizational branch has a Liaison Officer (reporting to a Vice-President, Director General, etc.) who coordinates activities on the administrative processes and procedures of the Acts. The ATIP office, which is located in Ottawa's Regional office, responds to all formal requests submitted under the applicable Act.

Delegation of Authority

The current ATIP Delegation Order was approved by the President in June 2010, and provides full delegated authority to the Corporate Secretary and the ATIP Coordinator. The designation of the Corporate Secretary position is for purposes of providing strategic support and advice to the executive management of the Agency concerning ATIP issues, if and when required. For all daily ATIP activities and operations, the ATIP Coordinator exercises full responsibility. A copy of the ATIP Delegation Order is attached in Annex B.

Statistics

FedDev Ontario has received seven requests from April 1, 2010 to March 31, 2011, and had one request carried forward from the previous period. A summarized statistical report on Access to Information Act requests is attached in Annex C.

Of these eight active requests, seven were completed during the 2010–2011 reporting period and one request was carried forward to the next reporting period.

The seven completed requests were disposed of as follows: two requesters were provided full access to the relevant records, two requesters were granted partial disclosure, one request was transferred to another department, one request was abandoned by the requester, and the Agency was unable to process one request as no relevant records were found to exist.

Of the seven completed requests, the Agency responded within the legislated 30 days or less in six requests. In one case, an extension was required under the Act to allow external consultation with third parties which resulted in the Agency responding to the request within the 61 to 120 day completion time range.

As noted in Annex C, exemptions under sections 19 and 22 of the Access to Information Act were invoked by FedDev Ontario. No exclusions were cited by the Agency.

In addition to the seven requests received and accounted for in the ATIP statistics (Annex C), the Agency received 11 consultation requests from five other government departments/agencies.

Overall, the Agency completed a total of 18 requests (seven access and 11 consultations).

Operational Costs to Administer the Act

Annex C reflects the cost for the ATIP office only. Non-salary related costs are estimated at $5,079, salary related costs are estimated at $111,401, and full-time employees utilized are 1.59. Including both the ATIP office and Agency officials for this period, the total salary costs associated with Access to Information Act activities are estimated at $117,333, and the associated human resources are fixed at 1.74 full‑time employees.

Education and Training

The ATIP Coordinator prepared and delivered six training/briefing sessions to 88 Agency staff at headquarters and three regional offices. The amount of Agency staff reached with these awareness sessions represents approximately 50 percent of the staffed positions at the time of training. Further training sessions will be provided in the next period as the Agency becomes fully staffed.

A one page guidance sheet on how to prepare ATIP recommendations was developed and posted on the Agency's intranet site in order to help officials when they are tasked with an ATIP request. The intranet site also specifies that ATIP training/briefing is always available upon request and provides the contact information. Informal guidance sessions were provided to address specific questions from employees and management within the Agency. The ATIP office has initiated the development of an internet ATIP page to be available through the FedDev Ontario website that should be implemented in the next reporting period.

top of page

Institutional Policies and Procedures

FedDev Ontario has developed internal procedures and guidelines to ensure appropriate monitoring and reporting on access requests. These were developed to ensure compliance with Treasury Board Secretariat's policies and guidelines.

Complaints and Investigations

There were no complaints received concerning the administration of the Access to Information Act, and no difficulties have been encountered in the administration of the Access to Information Act during the reporting period.

Annex A — Structure of Access to Information and Privacy Office

Graphic of Access to Information and Privacy Office's Organizational chart. Text version provided below.
  • Corporate Secretary, Marian Tomlinson, AS 07
    • Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator, Josée Riopel, PM 05
      • Access to Information and Privacy Officer, Vacant, PM 03
top of page

Annex B — Delegation Order

Access to Information Act and Privacy Act Delegation Order

The President of the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario, pursuant to section 73 to the Access to Information Act and the Privacy Act, hereby designates the persons holding the positions set out in the schedule hereto, or the persons occupying on an acting basis those positions, to exercise the powers and functions of the President as the head of a government institution, under the section of the Acts set out in the schedule opposite each position. This Delegation Order supersedes all previous Delegation orders.

Schedule

Position
Access to Information Act
and Regulations
Privacy Act
and Regulations
Corporate Secretary
Full authority
Full authority

and

Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator, Corporate Secretariat
Full authority
Full authority

Dated, at the City of Kitchener
This 22nd day of June, 2010

B.A. (Bruce) Archibald, Ph. D., President
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario

top of page

Annex C — Statistical Report

Institution:
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Reporting period:
April 1, 2010 to March 31, 2011
Source:
Media:
3
 
Academia:
0
 
Business:
1
 
Organization:
1
 
Public:
2

I. Requests under the Access to Information Act

Received during reporting period
7
Outstanding from previous period
1
Total
8
Completed during reporting period
7
Carried forward
1

II. Dispositon of requests completed

1.
All disclosed
2
2.
Disclosed in part
2
3.
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
4.
Nothing disclosed (exempt)
0
5.
Transferred
1
6.
Unable to process
1
7.
Abandoned by applicant
1
8.
Treated informally
0
 
Total
7

III. Exemptions invoked

S.
Art. 13(1)(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 14
0
S.
15(1) International rel.
0
Defence
0
Subversive activities
0
S.
Art 16(1)(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 16(2)
0
S.
Art. 16(3)
0
S.
Art. 17
0
S.
Art. 18(a)
0
S.
Art. 18(b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 19(1)
1
S.
Art. 20(1)(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 21(1)(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 22
1
S.
Art. 23
0
S.
Art. 24
0
S.
Art. 26
0

IV. Exclusions cited

S.
Art. 68(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
S.
Art. 69(1)(a)
0
b)
0
S.
Art. 69(1)(c)
0
d)
0
e)
0
f)
0
g)
0

V. Completion time

30 days or under
6
31 to 60 days
0
61 to 120 days
1
121 days or over
0

VI. Extensions

 
30 days or under
31 days or over
Searching
0
0
Consultation
0
1
Third party
0
0
Total
0
1

VII. Translations

Translations requested
0
Translations prepared
English to French
0
Translations prepared
French to English
0

VIII. Method of access

Copies given
4
Examination
0
Copies and examination
0

XI. Fees

Net fees collected
Application fees
$ 30.00
Reproduction
0
Searching
0
Preparation
0
Computer processing
0
Total
$ 30.00
Fees waived
No. of times
$
$25.00 or under
0
$ 0
Over $25.00
0
$ 0

X. Costs

Financial (all reasons)
Salary
$ 111,401.00
Administration (O and M)
$ 5,079.00
Total
$ 116,480.00
Person year utilization (all reasons)
Person year (decimal format)
1.59

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
April 1, 2010 to March 31, 2011

This publication is available upon request in accessible formats.

Contact:

Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
155 Queen Street, 14th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H5
Telephone: 613-954-2880
Fax.: 613-952-9026
Email: Josee.Riopel@feddevontario.gc.ca

Permission to Reproduce

The information in this publication may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, without charge or further permission from the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario), provided that due diligence is exercised in ensuring the accuracy of the information reproduced; that FedDev Ontario is identified as the source institution; and that the reproduction is not represented as an official version of the information reproduced, nor as having been made in affiliation with, or with the endorsement of, FedDev Ontario.

For permission to reproduce the information in this publication for commercial redistribution, please email: copyright.droitdauteur@pwgsc.gc.ca

PDF Cat. No.: Iu93–1/1–2011E–PDF
Print Cat. No.: Iu93–1/1–2011

Date modified:

Archivé — Rapport annuel au Parlement — Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Table des matières


Introduction

La Loi sur l'accès à l'information (ci-après la Loi) accorde aux citoyens canadiens, de même qu'aux personnes et sociétés installées au Canada, un droit d'accès aux dossiers gouvernementaux fédéraux qui ne contiennent pas de renseignements de nature personnelle. La Loi complémente, sans toutefois remplacer, d'autres modalités d'accès à l'information gouvernementale. Elle ne vise pas à limiter de quelque façon que ce soit l'accès à l'information gouvernementale qui serait normalement accessible au public sur demande.

L'article 72 de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information prévoit que « à la fin de chaque exercice, chacun des responsables d'une institution fédérale établit pour présentation au Parlement le rapport d'application de la présente loi en ce qui concerne son institution. » En ce qui concerne l'Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario (FedDev Ontario), le président a été désigné comme le responsable de l'institution.

Le présent rapport annuel décrit comment FedDev Ontario, à sa deuxième année de fonctionnement, a administré ses responsabilités en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information.

Au sujet de l'institution

Le Plan d'action économique, présenté dans le budget de 2009, a fourni un milliard de dollars sur cinq ans pour la création d'une nouvelle agence de développement pour le Sud de l'Ontario afin de soutenir la restructuration, le développement des collectivités, le développement commercial, l'innovation et les initiatives de commercialisation et d'autres mesures de façon à promouvoir la diversification économique de la région. FedDev Ontario a été officiellement créée le 13 août 2009.

L'Agence est chargée d'exécuter des programmes de développement économique du gouvernement fédéral adaptés aux priorités particulières des travailleurs, des entreprises et des collectivités du Sud de l'Ontario. Le mandat de FedDev Ontario consiste à appuyer l'excellence en rendant l'économie et les collectivités du Sud de l'Ontario plus concurrentielles, plus novatrices et plus diversifiées.

FedDev Ontario a son bureau principal à Kitchener et des bureaux à Stratford, Peterborough, Toronto et Ottawa. Selon le recensement de 2006, cette région compte plus de 11 millions d'habitants, ce qui représente environ 93 % de la population totale de l'Ontario et 36 % de la population totale du Canada.

FedDev Ontario fait partie du portefeuille d'Industrie. Son président, qui relève de l'honorable Gary Goodyear, ministre d'État (Science et Technologie) (Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario), supervise le fonctionnement et les ressources de l'Agence.

haut de la page

Structure du bureau de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels

Il incombe au coordonnateur de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels (AIPRP), qui relève de la secrétaire générale de l'Agence, de traiter les demandes reçues en vertu de la Loi. Le coordonnateur de l'AIPRP supervise la mise en application de la Loi au sein de FedDev Ontario et en assure la conformité avec la législation. Un agent subalterne fait également partie du bureau de l'AIPRP, dont l'organigramme se trouve à l'annexe A.

Le coordonnateur de l'AIPRP est responsable de l'élaboration, de la coordination et de la mise en œuvre des politiques, lignes directrices et procédures permettant de gérer efficacement la conformité de l'Agence à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. L'administration de la Loi au sein de FedDev Ontario est également facilitée à l'échelle de la direction générale et des bureaux régionaux. En effet, chaque direction générale compte un agent de liaison qui coordonne les activités relatives aux modalités administratives prévues par la Loi. Ces agents de liaison relèvent d'un vice-président, d'un directeur général ou d'un autre supérieur hiérarchique, selon le cas. Le bureau de l'AIPRP, situé au bureau régional d'Ottawa, répond à toutes les demandes officielles soumises en vertu de la loi applicable.

Délégation de pouvoirs

En vertu du décret de délégation de pouvoirs actuel concernant l'AIPRP, approuvé par le président en juin 2010, tous les pouvoirs en cette matière sont délégués à la secrétaire générale et au coordonnateur de l'AIPRP. Le rôle de la secrétaire générale consiste à fournir, au besoin, un soutien et des conseils stratégiques à la haute direction de l'Agence en matière d'AIPRP. Le coordonnateur de l'AIPRP est pour sa part pleinement responsable des activités et opérations quotidiennes liées à l'AIPRP. Une copie du décret de délégation de pouvoirs est jointe à l'annexe B.

Statistiques

FedDev Ontario a reçu sept demandes du 1er avril 2010 au 31 mars 2011 et une demande a été reportée de l'exercice précédent. Un rapport statistique concernant la Loi sur l'accès à l'information figure à l'annexe C.

De ces huit demandes actives, sept ont été traitées durant la période de rapport 2010–2011 et une demande a été reportée à l'exercice suivant.

Le traitement des sept demandes a produit les résultats suivants : deux demandeurs ont obtenu une communication totale, deux ont obtenu une communication partielle, une demande a été transférée vers un autre ministère, une demande a été abandonnée par le demandeur et l'Agence n'a pas été en mesure de traiter une demande puisque aucun dossier pertinent n'a été trouvé.

En ce qui concerne les sept demandes traitées, l'Agence a répondu dans le délai de 30 jours ou moins prévu par la Loi pour six demandes. Dans un cas, une prolongation a été demandée en vertu de la Loi afin de consulter des tiers externes, et l'Agence a répondu à la demande en respectant le délai de prolongation (de 61 à 120 jours).

Comme il est mentionné à l'annexe C, FedDev Ontario a invoqué les exceptions prévues aux articles 19 et 22 de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. Aucune exclusion n'a été citée par l'Agence.

En plus des sept demandes reçues et prises en compte dans le rapport statistique (annexe C), l'Agence a reçu 11 demandes de consultation en provenance de cinq autres ministères ou agences.

Au total, l'Agence a traité 18 demandes(sept demandes d'accès à l'information et 11 demandes de consultation).

Coûts organisationnels pour appliquer la Loi

L'annexe C tient compte des coûts pour le bureau de l'AIPRP uniquement. Les coûts non salariaux sont estimés à 5 079 $ et les coûts salariaux, à 111 401 $, et l'affectation en ressources humaines correspond à 1,59 employé à temps plein. Le total des coûts salariaux associés aux activités ayant trait à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information à la fois pour les employés du bureau de l'AIPRP et pour ceux de l'Agence est estimé à 117 333 $, soit l'équivalent de 1,74 employé à temps plein.

Sensibilisation et formation

Le coordonnateur de l'AIPRP a préparé et a donné six séances de formation-information à 88 employés de l'Agence à l'administration centrale et dans trois bureaux régionaux. Le nombre d'employés de l'Agence ayant assisté à ces séances de sensibilisation représente environ 50 % des postes dotés au moment de la formation. D'autres séances de formation seront offertes au cours de la prochaine période tandis que l'Agence complétera ses effectifs.

Une feuille de directives sur la façon de préparer des recommandations concernant l'AIPRP a été élaborée et affichée sur le site intranet de l'Agence afin d'aider les employés lorsqu'ils doivent traiter une demande d'AIPRP. Le site intranet contient par ailleurs des renseignements sur les séances de formation-information offertes sur demande et les coordonnées de la personne-ressource. Des séances d'orientation informelles ont été organisées pour répondre aux questions particulières des employés et de la direction de l'Agence. Le bureau de l'AIPRP a entrepris la création d'une page Internet sur l'AIPRP qui devrait être mise en ligne sur le site Web de FedDev Ontario au cours de la prochaine période de rapport.

haut de la page

Politiques et procédures institutionnelles

FedDev Ontario a élaboré des procédures et des lignes directrices pour assurer le suivi des demandes d'accès à l'information et la présentation de rapports sur ces demandes. Ces procédures et lignes directrices ont été élaborées en conformité avec celles du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor.

Plaintes et enquêtes

En ce qui a trait à l'application de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information, aucune plainte n'a été déposée et aucune difficulté n'a été éprouvée durant la période visée par le présent rapport.

Annexe A — Structure du Bureau de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels

Graphic : Structure du bureau de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels. La version du texte ci-dessous.
  • Secrétaire générale, Marian Tomlinson, AS 07
    • Coordonnateur, accès à l'information et protection des renseignements personnels, Josée Riopel, PM 05
      • Agent, accès à l'information et protection des renseignements personnels, Vacant, PM 03
haut de la page

Annexe B — Délégation de pouvoirs

Arrêté sur la delegation en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et de la Loi sur protection des renseignements personnels

En vertu de l'article 73 de la Loi sur l'accés à l'information et la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, le Président de l'Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario délègue aux titulaires des postes mentionnés à l'annexe ci-après, ainsi qu'aux personnes occupant à titre intérimaire les-dits postes, les attributions dont il est, en qualité de responsible d'une institution fédérale, investie par les articles des lois mentionnées en regard de chaque poste. Le présent décret de délégation remplace et annule tout décret Antérieur.

Annexe

Poste
Loi sur l'accès à l'information
et règlements
Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels
et règlements
Secretaire générale
Autorité absolue
Autorité absolue

et

Coordonnateur de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignments personnels, Secrétariate ministériel
Autorité absolue
Autorité absolue

Daté, en la ville Kitchener
ce 22ième jour de juin, 2010

B.A. (Bruce) Archibald, Ph. D., Président
Agence fédérale de development économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario

haut de la page

Annexe C — Rapport statistique

Institution :
Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario
Période visée par le rapport :
1er avril 2010 au 31 mars 2011
Source :
Médias :
3
 
Secteur universitatire :
0
 
Secteur commercial :
1
 
Organisme :
1
 
Public :
2

I. Demandes en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Reçues pendant la période visée par le rapport
7
En suspens depuis la période antérieure
1
Total
8
Traitées pendant la période visées par le rapport
7
Reportées
1

II. Disposition à l'égard des demandes traitées

1.
Communication totale
2
2.
Communication partielle
2
3.
Aucune communication (exclusion)
0
4.
Aucune communication (exemption)
0
5.
Traitement impossible
1
6.
Traitement impossible
1
7.
Abandon de la demande
1
8.
Traitement non officiel
0
 
Total
7

III. Exceptions invoquées

S.
Art. 13(1)(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 14
0
S.
15(1) Relations interm.
0
Défense
0
Activités subversives
0
S.
Art 16(1)(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 16(2)
0
S.
Art. 16(3)
0
S.
Art. 17
0
S.
Art. 18(a)
0
S.
Art. 18(b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 19(1)
1
S.
Art. 20(1)(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 21(1)(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
d)
0
S.
Art. 22
1
S.
Art. 23
0
S.
Art. 24
0
S.
Art. 26
0

IV. Exclusions citées

S.
Art. 68(a)
0
b)
0
c)
0
S.
Art. 69(1)(a)
0
b)
0
S.
Art. 69(1)(c)
0
d)
0
e)
0
f)
0
g)
0

V. Délai de traitement

30 jours ou moins
6
De 31 à 60 jours
0
De 61 à 120 jours
1
121 jours ou plus
0

VI. Prorogations des délais

 
30 jours ou moins
31 jours ou plus
Recherche
0
0
Consultation
0
1
Tiers
0
0
Total
0
1

VII. Traduction

Traductions demandées
0
Traductions préparées
De l'anglais au français
0
Traductions préparées
Du français à l'anglais
0

VIII. Méthode de consultation

Copies de l'original
4
Examen de l'original
0
Copies et examen
0

XI. Frais

Frais net perçus
Frais de la demande
$ 30.00
Reproduction
0
Recherche
0
Préparation
0
Traitement informatique
0
Total
$ 30.00
Dispense de frais
Nombre de fois
$
25 $ ou moins
0
$ 0
De plus de 25 $
0
$ 0

X. Coûts

Financiers (raisons)
Traitement
$ 111,401.00
Administration (fonctionnement et maintien)
$ 5,079.00
Total
$ 116,480.00
Années-personnes utilisées (raison)
Années-personnes (nombre décimal)
1.59

Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario
1er avril 2010 au 31 mars 2011

Il est possible d'obtenir, sur demande, cette publication sur supports accessibles.

Personne-ressource :

Coordonnateur
Accès à l'information et protection des renseignements personnels

Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario
155, rue Queen, 14e étage
Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0H5
Téléphone : 613-954-2880
Télécopieur : 613-952-9026
Courriel : Josee.Riopel@feddevontario.gc.ca

Autorisation de reproduction

L'information contenue dans cette publication peut être reproduite, en tout ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais et sans autre permission de l'Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario (FedDev Ontario), pourvu qu'une diligence raisonnable soit exercée afin d'assurer l'exactitude de l'information reproduite, que FedDev Ontario soit mentionnée comme organisme source et que la reproduction ne soit présentée ni comme une version officielle ni comme une copie ayant été faite en collaboration avec FedDev Ontario ou avec son consentement.

Pour obtenir l'autorisation de reproduire l'information contenue dans cette publication à des fins commerciales, veuillez envoyer un courriel à :
copyright.droitdauteur@pwgsc.gc.ca.

No de catalogue de la version PDF : Iu93-1/1–2011F–PDF
No de catalogue de la version imprimée : Iu93-1/1-2011

Date de modification :