Archived — Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario — Quarterly Financial Report - Quarter ended June 30, 2011

Archived information

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Statement outlining results, risks and significant changes in operations, personnel, and programs

For the quarter ended June 30, 2011

1. Introduction

This quarterly report should be read in conjunction with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates A for which full supply was released on June 27, 2011. It reflects results in relation to this funding. It has been prepared by management as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by the Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3. It has not been subject to an external audit or review.

A summary description of Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario) program activities can be found in Part II of the Main Estimates.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes the agency's spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by the agency consistent with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates A for the 2011–12 fiscal year. This quarterly report has been prepared using a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before moneys can be spent by the government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through appropriation acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

When Parliament is dissolved for the purposes of a general election, as occurred during the first quarter of this fiscal year (2011–12), section 30 of the Financial Administration Act authorizes the Governor General, under certain conditions, to issue a special warrant authorizing the Government to withdraw funds from the Consolidated Revenue Fund. A special warrant is deemed to be an appropriation for the fiscal year in which it is issued. During the first quarter of 2011–12, FedDev Ontario was granted $30.3 million in special warrants, with $23.9 million allocated for program spending and $6.4 million for operating expenses.

The agency uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual financial statements that are part of the agency's performance reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis.

2. Highlights of fiscal quarter and fiscal year to date (YTD) results

2.1 Authorities Analysis

As reflected in the attached Statement of Authorities, FedDev Ontario has seen a decrease in authorities from the previous year of about 42% ($194.6 million reduction).

Program spending authorities under Vote 55 have decreased by 44% ($187.5 million). This material decrease is mainly due to the sunsetting of the programs related to the Economic Action Plan, such as the Community Adjustment Fund (CAF), Recreational Infrastructure Canada (RInC), Ontario Potable Water Program (OPWP), and the Canada-Ontario Infrastructure Program (COIP). Through an announcement made by the Prime Minister on December 2, 2010, certain Economic Action Plan programs were given an extension until October 31, 2011. Within FedDev Ontario, only the RInC program met the criteria for extension. This has resulted in a partial reprofile of program funding from fiscal year 2010–11 which has been approved under Supplementary Estimates A.

Operating authorities have decreased by 19% ($7.1 million). The reduction in operating authorities comes as a result of the completion of most start-up costs, such as the fit-up of FedDev offices, the relocation costs related to new employee hires, and the anticipated reduced dependence on third-party suppliers for the provision of services such as financial operations, accommodations, procurement, and various other services.

2.2 Expenditure Analysis

On an overall basis, expenditure patterns in the first quarter of 2011–12 are at a slower pace than they were during the same period in 2010–11, especially on the program spending side. The slower pace of program spending can be attributed to the fact that for the agency's core funding, only a few projects were approved prior to the 2011 general election and the subsequent special warrant period. Moreover, as many of FedDev Ontario's programs were recently launched throughout the Fall 2010 and are in the process of being fully implemented, the agency was unable to approve projects late in 2010–11 and early 2011–12 during and post-election until a Minister for FedDev Ontario was appointed. The pace of spending on the operations side is similar to last year, taking into consideration the reduction of budgetary authorities in this area for 2011–12.

In regards to Special Warrants, out of the $30.3 million allocated a total of $13.6 million was spent ($9.5 million in program spending and $4.1 million in operating), representing 45% of the Special Warrants granted for the period. This level of spending can be attributed to many of the factors described above, and to the close monitoring of spending during the period.

Statement of Authorities

In the first quarter of the 2011–12 fiscal year total budgetary expenditures were $14.4 million compared to $25 million reported in the same period of 2010–11. Most of this decrease can be attributed to the sunsetting of programs related to the Economic Action Plan, as program spending declined by $11.6 million (or 55%) compared to last year.

Statement of Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object

The $1.4 million (or 49%) increase in salary-related expenditures in the first quarter of 2011–12 can be explained by a 51% increase in full-time staff from the same period last year the number of full time employees (FTEs) increased from 146 to 220 during this period.

The reduction in transportation and communications costs ($54,000 or 20%) over this period last year can be attributed to the reduced number of relocations taking place currently when compared to this time last year. There was also less travel for government-related business as these were constrained during the Special Warrant period.

The reduction in professional and special services expenditures ($288,000 or 39%) can be attributed to the reduced reliance on temporary help for program delivery, the reduced reliance on third party service providers for financial services, and the reduction of training-related expenditures compared to the same period last year.

3. Risks and Uncertainties

As an organization that has existed for less than two years, FedDev Ontario faces a number of external and internal risks. The dominant risks focus on the need to formalize internal procedures and the wrap-up of programs related to the Economic Action Plan. Another risk involves the ability to deliver new programs such as the Southern Ontario Advantage, which was launched throughout fall 2010. Internal risks which have a potential impact relate to the implementation of FedDev Ontario's plans to reduce reliance on third party delivery of internal services and implementation of plans to stabilize its business processes and systems.

Budget 2010 announced that the operating budgets of departments would be frozen at their 2010–11 levels for the fiscal years 2011–12 and 2012–13. Management is reviewing various options to adjust to this constraint in funding.

There is a risk that financial forecasts generated by the department will be inaccurate, due to insufficient claims and information from partners and recipients. This risk could cause an eventual lapse of funds. The majority of the department's transfer payments occur in the latter part of fiscal year. This can contribute to some uncertainty when forecasting cash requirements to Parliament. Within the first quarter, the unique spending profile for contribution programs will indicate a low proportion of the department's authorities as being spent, however future quarters will show higher proportions of authorities spent. It should be noted that federal spending is not a measure of economic activity. Once projects are approved, Contribution Agreements are negotiated and work begins (designs, engineering, procurement) long before claims are submitted for federal reimbursement.

Mitigation of Risks/Uncertainties:

The department is taking steps to minimize the size of future funding lapses and improve its expenditure forecasting over the long-term. Particular emphasis is being placed on ensuring that:

  • Forecasted expenditures submitted by partners better reflect the real cash flow needs of their projects;
  • Project progress is monitored appropriately to identify potential funding lapses earlier in the fiscal year; and
  • Claims are submitted as quickly as possible by partners for the costs they have incurred and advances are used in situations where client need is documented and deemed appropriate (e.g., not-for-profit clients).

However, funding lapses cannot ever be totally eliminated due to the complex nature of projects. In particular, numerous projects can encounter legitimate delays that are related to environmental assessments, public consultations, shortages in materials and labour, weather, etc.

4. Significant changes in relation to operations, personnel and programs

During the 2011–12 fiscal year, FedDev Ontario will be transitioning from a short-term stimulus provider to a provider of programs which will provide long-term benefits for the economy of southern Ontario. This assistance will be provided by the various initiatives under the Southern Ontario Advantage initiative.

On April 1, 2011, FedDev Ontario assumed control over the Ontario Federal Council (OFC) from Human Resources and Skills Development Canada (HRSDC). This means that FedDev Ontario will now be responsible for all OFC-related operational expenses, which will create pressures on operating budgets until funding for the OFC is transferred from HRSDC to FedDev Ontario.

Approved by:

Original signed by B.A. Archibald, PhD, President

B.A. Archibald
President
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
August 29, 2011

Original signed by Linda Cousineau, PhD, Chief Financial Officer

Linda Cousineau, PhD,
Chief Financial Officer
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
August 29, 2011


FedDev Ontario
Quarterly Financial Report
For the quarter ended June 30, 2011

Statement of Authorities (unaudited)

Fiscal Year 2011–2012 (in thousands of dollars)
  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2012 Footnote 1 Used during the quarter ended June 30, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end

Footnotes

Footnote 1

Includes approved estimates documents as at quarter end.

Return to footnote 1 referrer

Vote 50-Net Operating Expenditures 27,223 4,092 4,092
Vote 55-Grants and Contributions 237,067 9,512 9,512
Budgetary statutory authorities
Employee benefit plans 3,113 778 778
Grants and contributions
Other
Total Budgetary authorities 267,403 14,382 14,382
Non-budgetary authorities
Total authorities 267,403 14,382 14,382
Fiscal Year 2010–2011 (in thousands of dollars) (continued)
  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2011 Footnote 2 Used during the quarter ended June 30, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end

Footnotes

Footnote 2

Includes approved estimates documents as at quarter end.

Return to footnote 2 referrer

Vote 50-Net Operating Expenditures 34,011 2,975 2,975
Vote 55-Grants and Contributions 424,523 21,121 21,121
Budgetary statutory authorities
Employee benefit plans 3,431 858 858
Grants and contributions
Other
Total Budgetary authorities 461,965 24,954 24,954
Non-budgetary authorities
Total authorities 461,965 24,954 24,954

FedDev Ontario
Quarterly Financial Report
For the quarter ended June 30, 2011

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

Table 1: Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)
(in thousands of dollars) Fiscal Year 2011–2012
Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2012 Footnote 3 Expended during the quarter ended June 30, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end

Footnotes

Footnote 3

Includes approved estimates documents as at quarter end.

Return to footnote 3 referrer

Footnote 4

Includes employee benefit plan (EBP) expenses

Return to footnote 4 referrer

Expenditures:
Personnel Footnote 4 21,904 4,174 4,174
Transportation and communications 1253 215 215
Information 176 7 7
Professional and special services 6,096 442 442
Rentals 14 8 8
Repair and maintenance 188
Utilities, materials and supplies 171 20 20
Acquisition of land, buildings and works
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 332 4 4
Transfer payments 237,067 9,512 9,512
Other subsidies and payments 202
Total budgetary expenditures 267,403 14,382 14,382
Table 1: Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited) (continued)
(in thousands of dollars) Fiscal Year 2010–2011
Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2011 Footnote 5 Expended during the quarter ended June 30, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end

Footnotes

Footnote 5

Includes approved estimates documents as at quarter end.

Return to footnote 5 referrer

Footnote 6

Includes employee benefit plan (EBP) expenses

Return to footnote 6 referrer

Expenditures:
Personnel Footnote 6 23,615 2,795 2,795
Transportation and communications 3,793 269 269
Information 412 8 8
Professional and special services 7,412 730 730
Rentals 275 5 5
Repair and maintenance 137
Utilities, materials and supplies 686 22 22
Acquisition of land, buildings and works
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 1,112 4 4
Transfer payments 424,523 21,121 21,121
Other subsidies and payments
Total budgetary expenditures 461,965 24,954 24,954
Date modified:

Archivé — Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario — Rapport financier trimestriel - pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Compte rendu exposant les résultats, les risques et les principaux changements quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

Pour le trimestre se terminant le 30 juin 2011

1. Introduction

Ce rapport trimestriel devrait être lu de concert avec le Budget principal des dépenses et le Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A) divulgués en entier le 27 juin 2011. Il reflète les résultats par rapport à ce financement. Il a été préparé par la direction comme l'exige l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques, et selon la forme et la manière prescrites par la Norme comptable 1.3 du Conseil du Trésor. Il n'a pas fait l'objet d'une vérification externe ou d'un examen.

Une description sommaire des activités de programme de FedDev Ontario se trouve à la Partie II du Budget principal des dépenses.

Méthode de présentation du rapport

Ce rapport trimestriel a été préparé par la direction en utilisant une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'état des autorisations joint à ce rapport inclut les autorisations de dépenser de l'Agence accordées par le Parlement et utilisées par l'Agence, de manière cohérente avec le budget principal des dépenses et le budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A) pour l'exercice 2011-2012. Ce rapport financier trimestriel a été préparé en utilisant un cadre de présentation de rapports financiers à usage particulier conçu pour répondre aux besoins d'information financière à l'égard de l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut dépenser sans l'autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées par l'entremise de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou par l'entremise de lois sous la forme d'une autorisation législative de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

Lorsque le Parlement est dissous pour la tenue d'une élection générale, comme ce fut le cas pendant le premier trimestre de cet exercice (2011-2012), l'article 30 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques autorise le gouverneur général, sous certaines conditions, à lancer un mandat spécial autorisant le gouvernement à retirer des fonds du Trésor. Un mandat spécial est considéré comme un crédit relatif à l'exercice au cours duquel il a été établi. Lors du premier trimestre de 2011-2012, FedDev Ontario s'est vu accorder 30,3 millions de dollars en mandats spéciaux, dont un montant de 23,9 millions de dollars a été alloué pour des dépenses de programme et 6,4 millions de dollars pour des frais de fonctionnement.

L'Agence utilise la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice intégrale pour la préparation de ses états financiers annuels qui font partie du processus de rapport sur le rendement de l'Agence. Toutefois, les autorisations de dépenser votées par le Parlement sont encore en fonction d'une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses.

2. Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs annuels

2.1 Analyse des autorisations

Comme il est reflété dans l'État des autorisations ci-joint, FedDev Ontario a subi une réduction des autorisations par rapport à l'année précédente d'environ 42 % (une réduction de 194,6 millions de dollars).

Les autorisations d'engager des dépenses de programmes en vertu du crédit 55 ont diminué de 44 % (187,5 millions de dollars). Cette réduction significative est principalement attribuable à l'élimination progressive de programmes liés au Plan d'action économique, comme le Fonds d'adaptation des collectivités (FAC), Infrastructures de loisirs Canada (ILC), le Programme d'eau potable en Ontario (PEPO), et le Programme d'infrastructures Canada-Ontario (PICO). Au moyen d'une annonce faite par le premier ministre le 2 décembre 2010, certains programmes du Plan d'action économique ont été prolongés jusqu'au 31 octobre 2011. Au sein de FedDev Ontario, seul ILC a répondu aux critères pour une prolongation. Ceci a entraîné un report partiel du financement du programme de l'exercice 2010-2011 qui a été approuvé dans le cadre du Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A).

Les autorisations de fonctionnement ont diminué de 19 % (7,1 millions de dollars). La réduction des autorisations de fonctionnement découle de l'achèvement de la plupart des coûts de démarrage, comme l'aménagement des locaux de FedDev, les coûts de réinstallation liés aux embauches de nouveaux employés, et la réduction prévue de la dépendance envers des fournisseurs indépendants pour la prestation de services, comme les opérations financières, les locaux, l'approvisionnement, et divers autres services.

2.2 Analyse des dépenses

En général, les structures des dépenses lors du premier trimestre de 2011-2012 évoluent à un rythme plus lent qu'elles le faisaient au cours de la même période en 2010-2011, tout particulièrement pour ce qui est des dépenses de programme. Le rythme plus lent des dépenses de programme peut être attribué au fait que, en ce qui concerne le financement de base de l'Agence, quelques projets seulement ont été approuvés avant l'élection générale de 2011 et la période subséquente des mandats spéciaux. Par ailleurs, étant donné que de nombreux programmes de FedDev Ontario ont été lancés récemment tout au long de l'automne 2010 et sont en voie d'être entièrement mis en œuvre, l'Agence n'a pas été en mesure d'approuver des projets à la fin de 2010-2011 et au début de 2011-2012 pendant et après la période électorale jusqu'à ce qu'un ministre responsable de FedDev soit nommé. Le rythme des dépenses de fonctionnement est semblable à celui de l'an dernier, en tenant compte de la réduction des autorisations budgétaires dans ce domaine pour 2011-2012.

En ce qui concerne les mandats spéciaux, des 30,3 millions de dollars alloués, un total de 13,6 millions de dollars a été dépensé (9,5 millions de dollars en dépenses de programme et 4,1 millions de dollars en dépenses de fonctionnement), ce qui représente 45 % des mandats spéciaux consentis pendant cette période. Ce niveau de dépenses peut être attribué à un bon nombre des facteurs décrits ci-dessus, et à la surveillance étroite des dépenses pendant cette période.

État des autorisations

Au cours du premier trimestre de l'exercice 2011-2012, le total des dépenses budgétaires se chiffrait à 14,4 millions de dollars comparativement à 25 millions de dollars déclarés au cours de la même période en 2010-2011. La majeure partie de ce recul peut être attribuée à l'élimination progressive de programmes liés au Plan d'action économique, alors que les dépenses de programme ont diminué de 11,6 millions de dollars (ou 55 %), par rapport à l'an dernier.

État des dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant

L'augmentation de 1,4 million de dollars (ou 49 %) en dépenses salariales au cours du premier trimestre de 2011-2012 est attribuable à l'augmentation de 51 % du personnel à plein temps par rapport à la même période l'an dernier (le nombre d'ETP a augmenté de 146 à 220 pendant cette période).

La réduction en coûts de transports et de communications (54 000 $ ou 20 %) au cours de cette période l'an dernier peut être attribuée à la réduction du nombre de réinstallations qui ont lieu présentement en comparaison à cette époque l'an dernier. Il y a eu aussi moins de voyages en service commandé puisqu'ils ont été assujettis à des restrictions pendant la période des mandats spéciaux.

La réduction des dépenses en matière de services professionnels et spéciaux (288 000 $ ou 39 %) peut être attribuée à la réduction du recours aux employés temporaires pour l'exécution de programmes, la réduction du recours à de tiers fournisseurs de service pour des services financiers, et à la réduction des dépenses liées à la formation en comparaison aux dépenses de la même période l'an dernier.

3. Risques et incertitudes

Étant un organisme qui existe depuis moins de deux ans, FedDev Ontario fait face à un certain nombre de risques externes et internes. Les principaux risques se concentrent sur la nécessité d'adopter formellement des procédures internes et sur la fin des programmes liés au Plan d'action économique. Un autre risque touche la capacité d'exécuter de nouveaux programmes, comme l'Avantage du Sud de l'Ontario qui a été lancé tout au long de l'automne 2010. Les risques internes qui ont une incidence possible concernent la mise en œuvre des plans de FedDev Ontario de réduire le recours à la prestation par des tiers de services internes et de mises en œuvre de plans visant à stabiliser ses processus opérationnels et ses systèmes.

On annonçait dans le budget 2010 que les budgets de fonctionnement des ministères seraient bloqués à leurs niveaux de 2010-2011 pour les exercices 2011-2012 et 2012-2013. L'équipe de gestion examine diverses options afin de s'adapter à cette contrainte en matière de financement.

Il y a un risque que les prévisions financières générées par le Ministère soient inexactes en raison des réclamations et informations insuffisantes provenant des partenaires et des bénéficiaires. Ce risque pourrait provoquer une péremption éventuelle de fonds. La majorité des paiements de transfert du Ministère se produit dans la dernière partie de l'exercice financier. Ceci peut contribuer à une certaine incertitude lors de la prévision des besoins de trésorerie au Parlement. Dans le premier trimestre, le profil de dépenses unique pour les programmes de contribution indiquera qu'une faible proportion des autorisations du Ministère a été dépensée. Cependant, les trimestres futurs indiqueront à leur tour des proportions plus élevées d'autorisations dépensées. Notons bien que les dépenses fédérales ne représentent pas une mesure de l'activité économique. Une fois les projets approuvés, on négocie les accords de contribution et le travail commence (conceptions, génie, approvisionnement) bien avant que les réclamations soient présentées pour un remboursement par les autorités fédérales.

Atténuation des risques et incertitudes :

Le Ministère prend des mesures pour réduire au minimum l'importance des péremptions de fonds futures et pour améliorer ses prévisions des dépenses à long terme. L'accent est mis sur l'importance de faire en sorte que :

  • les dépenses prévues présentées par les partenaires reflètent mieux les besoins de trésorerie réels associés à leurs projets;
  • les progrès réalisés par les projets sont surveillés adéquatement afin de désigner des péremptions de fonds possibles plus tôt dans le courant de l'exercice;
  • les réclamations sont présentées le plus tôt possible par les partenaires pour les coûts encourus et les avances de fonds sont utilisées dans des situations où les besoins des clients sont documentés et jugés nécessaires (p. ex. les clients du secteur à but non lucratif).

Ceci étant dit, les péremptions de fonds ne peuvent jamais être entièrement éliminées en raison de la nature complexe des projets. En particulier, de nombreux projets peuvent connaître des retards légitimes qui sont liés aux évaluations environnementales, aux consultations publiques, aux pénuries de matériaux et de main-d'œuvre, aux conditions météorologiques, etc.

4. Changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

Au cours de l'exercice financier 2011-2012, FedDev Ontario sera en période de transition, passant de fournisseur de stimulation économique à court terme à un fournisseur de programmes, ce qui accordera des avantages à long terme à l'économie du Sud de l'Ontario. Cette aide sera donnée par l'entremise de diverses initiatives visant à créer un Avantage du Sud de l'Ontario.

Le 1er avril 2011, FedDev Ontario a pris le contrôle du Conseil fédéral de l'Ontario (CFO) qui, auparavant, était sous la responsabilité de Ressources humaines et Développement des compétences Canada (RHDCC). Ceci veut dire que FedDev Ontario sera dorénavant responsable de toutes les dépenses de fonctionnement liées au CFO. Ceci entraînera des pressions sur les budgets de fonctionnement jusqu'à ce que les fonds du CFO soient transférés de RHDCC à FedDev Ontario.

Approuvé par :

L'original a été signé par B.A. Archibald, PhD, Présidente

B.A. Archibald
Présidente
Kitchener (Ontario) Canada
Le 29 août 2011

L'original a été signé par Linda Cousineau, Ph. D., Dirigeante principale des finances

Linda Cousineau, Ph. D.,
Dirigeante principale des finances
Kitchener (Ontario) Canada
Le 29 août 2011


FedDev Ontario
Rapport financier trimestriel
Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011

État des autorisations (non-vérifié)

Exercice 2011-2012 (en milliers de dollars)
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 Note de bas de page 1 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre

Notes de bas de page

Note de bas de page 1

Comprend les documents budgétaires approuvés à la fin du trimestre.

Retour à l'appel de note 1

Crédit 50 – Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 27 223 4 092 4 092
Crédit 55 – Subventions et contributions 237 067 9 512 9 512
Autorisations législatives budgétaires :
Régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 3 113 778 778
Subventions et contributions
Autre
Autorisations budgétaires totales 267 403 14 382 14 382
Autorisations non-budgétaires
Autorisations totales 267 403 14 382 14 382
Exercice 2011-2012 (en milliers de dollars) (suite)
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 Note de bas de page 2 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre

Notes de bas de page

Note de bas de page 2

Comprend les documents budgétaires approuvés à la fin du trimestre.

Retour à l'appel de note 2

Crédit 50 – Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 34 011 2 975 2 975
Crédit 55 – Subventions et contributions 424 523 21 121 21 121
Autorisations législatives budgétaires :
Régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 3 431 858 858
Subventions et contributions
Autre
Autorisations budgétaires totales 461 965 24 954 24 954
Autorisations non-budgétaires
Autorisations totales 461 965 24 954 24 954

FedDev Ontario
Rapport financier trimestriel
Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non-vérifié)

Tableau 1 : Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant ( non vérifié ) (en milliers de dollars)
en milliers de dollars Exercice 2011-2012
Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 Note de bas de page 3 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre

Notes de bas de page

Note de bas de page 3

Comprend les budgets des dépenses approuvées au fin du trimestre.

Retour à l'appel de note 3

Note de bas de page 4

Comprend les dépenses relatives au régime d'avantages sociaux des employés (RASE).

Retour à l'appel de note 4

Dépenses :
Personnel Note de bas de page 4 21 904 4 174 4 174
Transports et communications 1253 215 215
Information 176 7 7
Services professionnels et spéciaux 6 096 442 442
Location 14 8 8
Services de réparation et d'entretien 188
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 171 20 20
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 332 4 4
Paiements de transfert 237 067 9 512 9 512
Autres subventions et paiements 202
Dépenses budgétaires totales 267 403 14 382 14 382
Tableau 1 : Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié) (en milliers de dollars) (suite)
en milliers de dollars Exercice 2011-2012
Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 Note de bas de page 5 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre

Notes de bas de page

Note de bas de page 5

Comprend les documents budgétaires approuvés à la fin du trimestre.

Retour à l'appel de note 5

Note de bas de page 6

Comprend les dépenses relatives au régime d'avantages sociaux des employés (RASE).

Retour à l'appel de note 6

Dépenses :
Personnel Note de bas de page 6 23 615 2 795 2 795
Transports et communications 3 793 269 269
Information 412 8 8
Services professionnels et spéciaux 7 412 730 730
Location 275 5 5
Services de réparation et d'entretien 137
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 686 22 22
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 1 112 4 4
Paiements de transfert 424 523 21 121 21 121
Autres subventions et paiements
Dépenses budgétaires totales 461 965 24 954 24 954
Date de modification :