Canada Business Ontario

Canada Business Network

The Canada Business Network (CBN) promotes entrepreneurship and innovation, and provides assistance through an organized network of service centres across Canada. There is a centre in each province and territory working with partners in many communities across their region, providing numerous service access points. The program is delivered in collaboration with provincial or territorial governments and not-for-profit entities to provide a consolidated and efficient delivery system.

The CBN is accessible to those interested in starting or growing a business by visiting a business information specialist in person, visiting the Canada Business Network website, or by calling a business information specialist.

Contact Information:
Phone: 1-888-576-4444 OR TTY: 1-800-457-8466 (hearing impaired)
Website: www.canadabusiness.ca

Canada Business Ontario

In Ontario, Canada Business Ontario (CBO), which is a part of the CBN, has been Ontario’s Business Information Connection since 1995. CBO provides both federal and provincial business information – all at no cost.

CBO can assist with finding information on starting a business, government financing programs, exporting, taxation or how to hire employees. Canada Business Ontario also offers customized searches for business planning and market research on topics such as: Sample Business Plans; Canadian Demographic Information; Consumer Spending Data; Contacts for suppliers, manufacturers and distributors; and even International Trade Data. From starting a new business, growing an established company or adapting to the changing economic landscape, CBO is the business information connection.

Contact Information:
Email: ontario@canadabusiness.ca
Phone: Toll-free: 1-888-576-4444 OR TTY Toll-free: 1-800-457-8466 (hearing impaired)
Website: www.cbo-eco.ca

Frequently Asked Questions

Date modified:

Entreprises Canada Ontario

Entreprises Canada

Le Réseau Entreprises Canada (REC) met l’entrepreneuriat et l’innovation en valeur, et offre de l’aide aux entrepreneurs au moyen d’un réseau structuré de centres de services répartis dans l’ensemble du Canada, soit un centre dans chaque province et territoire. De plus, chacun des centres collabore avec des partenaires de bon nombre d’autres collectivités de leur région où de nombreux points d’accès aux services sont offerts. Le programme est offert en collaboration avec les provinces et les territoires ainsi que des organismes à but non lucratif en vue de fournir une méthode de prestation efficace et intégrée.

Les personnes intéressées à démarrer leur entreprise ou à la faire croître peuvent accéder au REC afin de consulter, par téléphone ou sur place, un spécialiste des renseignements d'affaires, ou le site Web du Réseau Entreprises Canada.

Coordonnées
Téléphone : 1-888-576-4444 OU ATS : 1-800-457-8466 (pour les personnes malentendantes)
Site Web : www.entreprisescanada.ca

Entreprises Canada Ontario

Depuis 1995, Entreprises Canada Ontario (ECO), un organisme qui fait partie du REC, constitue la source de renseignements d'affaires pour l’Ontario. Il fournit gratuitement des renseignements d’affaires aux niveaux fédéral et provincial.

ECO peut aider les personnes à trouver des renseignements sur le démarrage d’une entreprise, sur les programmes de financement du gouvernement, sur l’exportation, sur l’imposition ou sur la façon d’embaucher des employés. Entreprises Canada Ontario offre également un service de recherche personnalisé de planification des activités et d’études de marché sur des sujets comme ceux qui suivent : les modèles de plans d'affaires, les données démographiques canadiennes, les données sur les dépenses liées à la consommation, les contacts pour les fournisseurs, les fabricants et les distributeurs, et même les données du commerce international. Du démarrage d’une nouvelle entreprise à la croissance d’une entreprise existante en passant par le paysage changeant de l'économie, ECO est la source de renseignements d'affaires.

Coordonnées
Courriel : ontario@entreprisescanada.ca
Numéro sans frais : 1-888-576-4444 OU ATS sans frais : 1-800-457-8466 (pour personnes malentendantes)
Site Web : www.cbo-eco.ca

Foire aux questions

Date de modification :