Archived — Quarterly Financial Report — Quarter ended September 30, 2015

Archived information

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Statement outlining results, risks and significant changes in operations, personnel, and programs


1. Introduction

This quarterly report has been prepared by management as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by the Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3. This report should be read in conjunction with the 2015–16 Main Estimates. This quarterly report has not been subject to an external audit or review.

Authority, Mandate & Program Activities

As Canada's most populous region—home to more than 12.8 million residents living in 288 communities—southern Ontario is a key contributor to the Canadian economy. The Government of Canada created the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario) in Budget 2009. FedDev Ontario works with communities, businesses and not-for-profit organizations in southern Ontario to actively promote the region and build a strong foundation of investment and partnerships to help secure Canada's long-term economic growth.

Through the support of businesses and organizations, FedDev Ontario is able to advance innovative technologies and leverage community capacity to develop regionally-based economic solutions. FedDev Ontario works as a co-investor, convener, champion and delivery agent and intentionally directs its resources to activities with the greatest regional impacts.

Further details on FedDev Ontario's authorities, mandate and program activities can be found in the Report on Plans and Priorities and Part II of the Main Estimates.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes FedDev Ontario's spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by FedDev Ontario—consistent with the Main Estimates for the 2015–16 fiscal year. This quarterly report has been prepared using a special-purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before money can be spent by the Government. Approvals are given in the form of annually-approved limits through appropriation acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

FedDev Ontario uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual financial statements that are part of its performance reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis.

2. Highlights of Fiscal Quarter and Fiscal Year-to-Date (YTD) Results

This section highlights the significant items that contributed to the net increase or decrease in authorities available for the year and actual expenditures for the quarter ended September 30, 2015.

2.1 Authorities Analysis

Planned departmental spending in fiscal year 2015–16 totals $216.6 million, an $8.7 million increase over that available at the close of the second quarter in the 2014–15 fiscal year. This comprises an $8.6 million increase in program authorities and a $0.1 million increase in operating authorities.

The $8.6 million increase in program authorities is the result of an increase to the Advanced Manufacturing Fund ($12.0 million) and decrease to the Southern Ontario Prosperity Initiatives ($3.4 million), both representing funding that was reprofiled from 2014–15 to 2015–16.

More than 85 percent of FedDev Ontario's planned spending is allocated to program authorities (grants and contributions). The remaining 15 percent is used to fund internal support services, such as communications, policy development, finance and human resources. This funding is also used to support FedDev Ontario's efforts as a convener and champion within southern Ontario.

Figure : Total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2016 compared to total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015 (in millions of dollars)

Bar graph of total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2016 compared to total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015 (in millions of dollars) (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure 5
Total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2016 compared to total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015 (in millions of dollars)
type of authorities  Fiscal Year
(in millions of dollars)
2014–15 2015–16
Operating Spending Authorities 30.2 30.3
Program Spending Authorities 177.6 186.2

2.2 Expenditure Analysis

Used During the Quarter

In the second quarter of the 2015–16 fiscal year, total budgetary expenditures were $36.0 million compared to $17.6 million reported in the same period of 2014–15. This represents a year-over-year increase of $18.4 million, or 105 percent.

Quarterly spending includes $28.8 million on transfer payments and $7.2 million on operating expenditures. Spending on operating costs has increased slightly compared to $6.3 million for the same period in 2014–15 and transfer payment expenditures have increased by $17.6 million.

Year-to-Date Analysis

On a year-to-date basis, as of the end of the second quarter of fiscal year 2015–16, total budgetary expenditures were $57.1 million compared to $24.1 million at the end of the same period for 2014–15. This represents a year-over-year increase of $33.0 million (or 137 percent). This increase can be attributed to higher expenditures in grants and contributions during the current fiscal year as projects progressed, resulting in greater activities and eligible costs incurred.

Statement of Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object

The following provides additional analysis of key variances at the Standard Object level.

Used During the Quarter

Spending on transfer payments was $28.8 million in the second quarter of 2015–16, compared to $11.3 million in the same quarter of 2014–15. The reason for the variance is that the first half of 2014–15 was the beginning of the Agency's second mandate: the project intake cycle for the new suite of funding initiatives had just opened and there were very few applicants that had been approved for funding and that had submitted expenditure claims by the mid-point of the fiscal year. The higher level of expenditures recorded in the second quarter of 2015–16 reflects the steady growth in the number of approved applications, for which many project-related expense claims were submitted this quarter.

Personnel-related expenditures totaled $5.8 million; an increase of $0.4 million (or 7 percent) from the same period in 2014–15.

The following Standard Objects have relatively low expenditures, so small variances in the dollar value of spending will result in large percentage variances. This is anticipated to normalize during the annual cycle.

There is a year-over-year increase in expenditures related to rentals ($7,000 or 44 percent), which is related to the timing of the billing cycle and should normalize in future quarters. There are increases to expenditures for acquisition of machinery and equipment ($133,000 or 1,663 percent), and utilities and materials ($20,000 or 111 percent), which are primarily attributed to the relocation of FedDev Ontario's headquarters to Waterloo and the costs associated with fitting up the new office space.

Professional and special services has increased ($445,000 or 82 percent) which is related to billing for Memorandum of Understanding with other government departments providing services to FedDev Ontario, as well as costs associated with the office relocation.

During the second quarter of 2015–16, expenditures decreased for repair and maintenance ($71,000 or 74 percent), other subsidies and payments ($5,000 or 63 percent) and transportation and communications ($38,000 or 18 percent).

Year-to-Date Analysis

Transfer payment spending has increased by $32.7 million year-over-year, which is attributed to the higher expenditures in grants and contributions during the current fiscal year as projects progressed and incurred eligible costs.

Spending has decreased in the areas of transportation and communications ($40,000 or 12 percent) and repair and maintenance ($37,000 or 36 percent), which are largely related to the timing of payments occurring earlier in the previous fiscal year.

Spending has increased in the areas of professional and special services ($572,000 or 81 percent), acquisition of machinery and equipment ($195,000 or 1,393 percent) and utilities, materials and supplies ($24,000 or 89 percent). These increases are primarily attributed to the relocation of FedDev Ontario's headquarters.

Other subsidies and payments expenditures have decreased by $654,000 or 100 percent, due to increased previous year spending related to the implementation of pay in arrears by the Government of Canada.

3. Risks and Uncertainties

FedDev Ontario is actively managing the risks identified in the previous year related to the expenditure of transfer payment authorities. For example, a strong system of budgeting, forecasting and controls is in place to help mitigate financial risks relating to the Agency's funding authorities.

4. Significant Changes in Relation to Operations, Personnel and Programs

On July 14, 2015 FedDev Ontario officially opened its new headquarters in Waterloo, where the Agency was recognized with the Silver Accreditation award from Public Works and Government Services Canada for their successful implementation of the Workplace 2.0 office fit-up standard.

Significant changes to personnel include the appointment of Nancy Horsman as FedDev Ontario's President on August 10, 2015.

Approval by Senior Officials

Original signed by

space to insert Nancy Horsman' signature
Nancy Horsman
President
Waterloo, Canada

Original signed by

space to insert Susan Anzolin's signature
Susan Anzolin
Chief Financial Officer
Waterloo, Canada


Statement of Authorities (unaudited)

Statement of Authorities (unaudited)
Fiscal Year 2015–16
(in thousands of dollars)
Fiscal Year 2014–15
(in thousands of dollars)
Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2016Footnote 1 Used during the quarter ended September 30, 2015 Year to date used at quarter-end Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015Footnote 1 Used during the quarter ended September 30, 2014 Year to date used at quarter-end
Vote 50—Net Operating Expenditures 27,161 6,393 11,516 27,123 5,573 11,192
Vote 55—Grants and Contributions 186,240 28,808 44,022 177,632 11,254 11,333
Budgetary statutory authorities:
Employee benefit plans 3,151 788 1,576 3,093 774 1,547
Minister of State—car allowance 2 - 1 2 - 1
Total budgetary authorities 216,554 35,989 57,115 207,850 17,601 24,073
Non-budgetary authorities - - - - - -
Total authorities 216,554 35,989 57,115 207,850 17,601 24,073

Table 1: Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

Table 1: Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)
Fiscal Year 2015-16
(in thousands of dollars)
Fiscal Year 2014-15
(in thousands of dollars)
Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2016Footnote 1 Used during the quarter ended September 30, 2015 Year to date used at quarter-end Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2015Footnote 1 Used during the quarter ended September 30, 2014 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:
PersonnelFootnote 2 22,893 5,758 11,108 21,842 5,434 10,835
Transportation and communications 985 172 282 847 210 322
Information 240 36 70 164 17 48
Professional and special services 4,658 985 1,280 5,671 540 708
Rentals 388 23 29 164 16 31
Repair and maintenance 596 25 66 131 96 103
Utilities, materials and supplies 130 38 51 74 18 27
Acquisition of land, buildings, and works 38 - - 5 - -
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 365 141 209 200 8 14
Transfer payments 186,240 28,808 44,022 177,632 11,254 11,333
Other subsidies and payments 22 3 (2) 1,120 8 652
Total budgetary expenditures 216,554 35,989 57,115 207,850 17,601 24,073
Date modified:

Archivé — Rapport financier trimestriel — Trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2015

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Compte rendu soulignant les résultats, les risques et les changements importants concernant le fonctionnement, le personnel et les programmes


1. Introduction

Le présent rapport trimestriel a été préparé par la direction conformément à l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon les modalités prévues dans la Norme comptable 1.3 du Conseil du Trésor. Il devrait être lu de concert avec le Budget principal des dépenses de 2015-2016. Le rapport n'a fait l'objet ni d'une vérification externe ni d'un examen.

Autorisations, mandat et activités de programme

En tant que région la plus peuplée du Canada, avec plus de 12,8 millions de résidents répartis dans 288 collectivités, le Sud de l'Ontario contribue de façon importante à l'économie canadienne. Le gouvernement du Canada a mis sur pied l'Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario (FedDev Ontario) dans le cadre du budget de 2009. FedDev Ontario travaille avec les collectivités, les entreprises et les organismes à but non lucratif du Sud de l'Ontario pour promouvoir de manière active la région et pour construire une assise solide d'investissements et de partenariats afin de veiller à la croissance économique à long terme du Canada.

Par l'entremise du soutien des entreprises et des organisations, FedDev Ontario est en mesure de faire avancer des technologies novatrices et de tirer parti des capacités des collectivités en vue de formuler des solutions économiques régionales. FedDev Ontario agit en tant que co-investisseur, rassembleur, champion et agent de mise en œuvre, en plus d'acheminer de façon réfléchie ses ressources aux activités dont les répercussions régionales sont les plus grandes.

On trouvera de plus amples renseignements sur les autorisations, le mandat et les activités de programme de FedDev Ontario dans le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités et la Partie II du Budget principal des dépenses.

Méthode de présentation du rapport

La direction a élaboré le présent rapport trimestriel au moyen d'une méthode de comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'état des autorisations qui l'accompagne comprend les autorisations de dépenser qui ont été accordées à FedDev Ontario par le Parlement conformément au Budget principal des dépenses pour l'exercice financier 2015-2016. Le présent rapport trimestriel a été élaboré au moyen d'un cadre de présentation de rapports à usage particulier conçu pour répondre aux besoins d'information financière à l'égard de l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut dépenser sans l'autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées par l'intermédiaire de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou par l'intermédiaire de lois sous forme d'autorisations législatives de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

FedDev Ontario utilise la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice intégrale pour préparer et présenter ses états financiers annuels dans le cadre du processus de rapports sur son rendement. Toutefois, les pouvoirs de dépenser votés par le Parlement sont encore en fonction d'une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses.

2. Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs

La présente section met en évidence les éléments importants qui ont contribué à l'augmentation ou à la diminution nette des autorisations disponibles pour l'année et les dépenses réelles pour le trimestre se terminant le 30 septembre 2015.

2.1 Analyse des autorisations

Les dépenses prévues par le Ministère pour l'exercice 2015-2016 s'élèvent à 216,6 millions de dollars, ce qui correspond à une augmentation de 8,7 millions de dollars par rapport aux fonds disponibles à la fin du deuxième trimestre de 2014-2015. Cela englobe une augmentation des autorisations de programmes de 8,6 millions de dollars et une augmentation de 0,1 million de dollars pour les autorisations de fonctionnement.

L'augmentation de 8,6 millions de dollars en autorisations de programme provient d'une augmentation du Fonds de fabrication de pointe (12,0 millions de dollars) et d'une diminution des Initiatives pour la prospérité du Sud de l'Ontario (3,4 millions de dollars), qui représentent tous deux un financement qui a été reporté de 2014 2015 à 2015 2016.

Plus de 85 pour cent des dépenses prévues de FedDev Ontario sont attribuées aux autorisations de programme (subventions et contributions). Les 15 pour cent restants sont utilisés pour financer les services de soutien internes, tels que les communications, l'élaboration des politiques ainsi que les ressources financières et humaines. Ce financement est aussi utilisé pour appuyer les efforts de FedDev Ontario en tant que rassembleur et champion dans le Sud de l'Ontario.

Figure : Autorisations totales disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016 comparativement à celles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015 (en millions de dollars)

Graphique en barre des autorisations totales disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016 comparativement à celles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015 (en millions de dollars) (la description détaillée se trouve sous l'image)
Description de la figure
Autorisations totales disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016 comparativement à celles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015 (en millions de dollars)
types d'autorisations  Exercice
(en millions de dollars)
2014‑2015 2015‑2016
Autorisations des dépenses de fonctionnement 30,2 30,3
Autorisations des dépenses de programme 177,6 186,2

2.2 Analyse des dépenses

Utilisé pendant le trimestre

Au cours du deuxième trimestre de l'exercice 2015-2016, le total des dépenses budgétaires se chiffrait à 36,0 millions de dollars, comparativement à 17,6 millions de dollars au cours de la même période en 2014-2015, ce qui représente une augmentation d'un exercice à l'autre de 18,4 millions de dollars (ou 105 pour cent).

Les dépenses trimestrielles comprennent 28,8 millions de dollars pour les paiements de transfert et 7,2 millions de dollars pour le fonctionnement. Les dépenses pour les coûts de fonctionnement ont augmenté légèrement comparativement à 6,3 millions de dollars pour la même période en 2014 2015, et les dépenses de paiements de transfert ont augmenté de 17,6 millions de dollars.

Analyse depuis le début de l'exercice

Depuis le début de l'exercice, à la fin du deuxième trimestre de l'exercice 2015-2016, le total des dépenses budgétaires se chiffrait à 57,1 millions de dollars comparativement à 24,1 millions de dollars déclarés au cours de la même période en 2014-2015, ce qui représente une augmentation d'un exercice à l'autre de 33,0 millions de dollars (ou 137 pour cent). Cette augmentation peut être attribuée aux dépenses plus élevées de subventions et de contributions au cours de l'exercice actuel à mesure que les projets ont progressé, donnant ainsi lieu à plus d'activités et de coûts admissibles encourus.

État des dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant de dépense

Nous présentons ci-dessous une analyse supplémentaire des principaux écarts qui se rapportent aux articles courants de dépense.

Utilisé pendant le trimestre

Les dépenses pour les paiements de transfert se chiffraient à 28,8 millions de dollars au deuxième trimestre de 2015-2016, comparativement à 11,3 millions de dollars au cours du même trimestre de 2014-2015. La raison de cet écart découle du fait que la première moitié de 2014-2015 correspondait au commencement du deuxième mandat de l'Agence : le cycle d'appel de demandes pour la nouvelle série de programmes venait tout juste d'être ouvert et très peu de candidats avaient reçu une approbation pour recevoir du financement et avaient présenté des demandes de remboursement à mi-chemin de l'exercice. Le niveau plus élevé de dépenses enregistrées au cours du deuxième trimestre de 2015-2016 reflète la croissance continue du nombre de demandes ayant été approuvées, pour lesquelles plusieurs demandes de remboursement de dépenses liées à un projet durant ce trimestre ont été présentées.

Les dépenses liées au personnel s'élevaient à 5,8 millions de dollars, soit une augmentation de 0,4 million de dollars (ou 7 pour cent) par rapport à la même période en 2014-2015.

Les articles courants suivants ont des dépenses relativement faibles si bien que les petits écarts dans la valeur des dépenses se traduiront par de grands écarts de pourcentage. Cette situation devrait se normaliser au cours du cycle annuel.

On enregistre une augmentation des dépenses liées aux locations d'un exercice à l'autre (7000 $, soit 44 pour cent), ce qui se rapporte au moment du cycle de facturation, et cette situation devrait se normaliser dans les trimestres à venir. Les dépenses ont augmenté en ce qui concerne l'acquisition d'équipement et de matériel (133 000 $, soit 1663 pour cent) et les services publics et les fournitures (20 000 $, soit 111 pour cent). Ces augmentations sont principalement attribuables au déménagement de l'administration centrale de FedDev Ontario à Waterloo et aux coûts liés à l'aménagement des nouveaux locaux pour bureaux.

Les dépenses de services professionnels et spéciaux ont augmenté (445 000 $, soit 82 pour cent); cette hausse est liée à la facturation pour le Protocole d'entente conclu avec d'autres ministères du gouvernement qui fournissent des services à FedDev Ontario, en plus des coûts liés au déménagement des bureaux.

Pendant le deuxième trimestre de 2015–2016, les dépenses ont diminué en ce qui concerne la réparation et l'entretien (71 000 $, soit 74 pour cent), les autres subventions et paiements (5000 $, soit 63 pour cent) ainsi que le transport et les communications (38 000 $, soit 18 pour cent).

Analyse depuis le début de l'exercice

Les dépenses de paiements de transfert ont augmenté de 32,7 millions de dollars, une hausse qui s'explique par des dépenses plus élevées en ce qui concerne les subventions et les contributions au cours de l'exercice actuel à mesure que les projets ont progressé et que des coûts admissibles ont été engagés.

Les dépenses ont diminué dans les domaines du transport et des communications (40 000 $, soit 12 pour cent) et de la réparation et de l'entretien (37 000 $ ou 36 pour cent), une baisse qui est en grande partie liée au moment des paiements, ces derniers ayant été effectués plus tôt au cours de l'exercice précédent.

Les dépenses ont augmenté dans les domaines des services professionnels et spéciaux (572 000 $, soit 81 pour cent), de l'acquisition d'équipement et de matériel (195 000 $, soit 1393 pour cent) et des services publics, des fournitures et des approvisionnements (24 000 $, soit 89 pour cent). Ces augmentations sont principalement attribuables au déménagement de l'administration centrale de FedDev Ontario.

Les autres subventions et paiements ont diminué de 654 000 $, soit 100 %, en raison des dépenses accrues de l'exercice précédent liées à la mise en œuvre des paiements de salaires à terme échu par le gouvernement du Canada.

3. Risques et incertitudes

FedDev Ontario gère activement les risques cernés dans l'année précédente se rapportant à la dépense des autorisations de paiements de transfert. Par exemple, un système solide d'établissement du budget, de prévisions et de contrôles est en place afin d'aider à atténuer les risques financiers se rapportant aux autorisations de financement de l'Agence.

4. Changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

Le 14 juillet 2015, FedDev Ontario a ouvert officiellement sa nouvelle administration centrale à Waterloo, pour laquelle l'Agence a reçu une accréditation Argent de Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada pour sa mise en œuvre réussie des normes d'aménagement de l'initiative Milieu de travail 2.0.

Des changements importants ont eu lieu concernant le personnel, notamment la nomination de Madame Nancy Horsman en tant que présidente de FedDev Ontario, le 10 août 2015.

Approuvé par les cadres supérieurs

Original signé par

Champ de saisie de la signature de Nancy Horsman
Nancy Horsman
Présidente
Waterloo, Canada
Le

Original signé par

Champ de saisie de la signature de Susan Anzolin
Susan Anzolin
Dirigeante principale des finances
Waterloo, Canada
Le

État des autorisations (non vérifié)

État des autorisations (non vérifié)
Exercice 2015‑2016
(en milliers de dollars)
Exercice 2014‑2015
(en milliers de dollars)
Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016Note de bas de page 1 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2015 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015Note de bas de page 1 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2014 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 50 — Dépenses de fonctionnement nettes 27 161 6 393 11 516 27 123 5 573 11 192
Crédit 55 — Subventions et contributions 186 240 28 808 44 022 177 632 11 254 11 333
Autorisations législatives budgétaires
Régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 3 151 788 1 576 3 093 774 1 547
Ministre d'État — allocation d'automobile 2 - 1 2 - 1
Autorisations budgétaires totales 216 554 35 989 57 115 207 850 17 601 24 073
Autorisations non budgétaires - - - - - -
Autorisations totales 216 554 35 989 57 115 207 850 17 601 24 073

Tableau 1 : Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)

Tableau 1 : Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)
Exercice 2015-2016
(en milliers de dollars)
Exercice 2014-2015
(en milliers de dollars)
Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016Note de bas de page 1 Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 30 septembre 2015 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015Note de bas de page 1 Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 30 septembre 2014 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Dépenses personnellesNote de bas de page 2 22 893 5 758 11 108 21 842 5 434 10 835
Transports et communications 985 172 282 847 210 322
Renseignements 240 36 70 164 17 48
Services professionnels et spéciaux 4 658 985 1 280 5 671 540 708
Location 388 23 29 164 16 31
Services de réparation et d'entretien 596 25 66 131 96 103
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 130 38 51 74 18 27
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages 38 - - 5 - -
Acquisition de machinerie et d'équipement 365 141 209 200 8 14
Paiements de transfert 186 240 28 808 44 022 177 632 11 254 11 333
Autres subventions et paiements 22 3 (2) 1 120 8 652
Dépenses budgétaires totales 216 554 35 989 57 115 207 850 17 601 24 073
Date de modification :