Archived — Quarterly Financial Report — Quarter ended December 31, 2015

Archived information

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Statement outlining results, risks and significant changes in operations, personnel and programs


1. Introduction

This quarterly report has been prepared by management as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3. This report should be read in conjunction with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates A and B. This quarterly report has not been subject to an external audit or review.

Authority, Mandate and Program Activities

As Canada's most populous region—home to more than 12.8 million residents living in 288 communities—southern Ontario is a key contributor to the Canadian economy. The Government of Canada created the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario) in Budget 2009. FedDev Ontario's mandate is to support economic growth and competitiveness in southern Ontario. As one of the federal departments and agencies that make up the Innovation, Science and Economic Development portfolio, FedDev Ontario supports a number of the Government of Canada's commitments, including helping Canadian businesses grow, innovate and export in order to create good-quality jobs and wealth for Canadians; and working with stakeholders to improve the impact of programs to support innovation and entrepreneurship.

Further details on FedDev Ontario's authorities, mandate and program activities can be found in the 2015–16 Report on Plans and Priorities and Part II of the Main Estimates.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes FedDev Ontario's spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by FedDev Ontario—consistent with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates A and B. This quarterly report has been prepared using a special-purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before money can be spent by the government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through appropriation Acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

FedDev Ontario uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual financial statements that are part of its performance reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis.

2. Highlights of Fiscal Quarter and Fiscal Year-to-Date (YTD) Results

This section highlights the significant items that contributed to the net increase or decrease in authorities available for the year and actual expenditures for the quarter ended December 31, 2015.

2.1 Authorities Analysis

Planned departmental spending in fiscal year 2015–16 totals $216.5 million, an $8.5 million increase over that available at the close of the third quarter in the 2014–15 fiscal year. This comprises an $8.6 million increase in program authorities and a $0.1&million decrease in operating authorities.

The $8.6 million increase in program authorities is the result of an increase to the Advanced Manufacturing Fund ($12 million) and a decrease to the Southern Ontario Prosperity Initiatives ($3.4 million), both representing funding that was reprofiled from 2014–15 to 2015–16.

More than 85 percent of FedDev Ontario's planned spending is allocated to program authorities (grants and contributions). The remaining 15 percent is used to fund the operation of the Agency in areas such as program delivery, communications, policy development, finance and human resources. This funding is also used to support FedDev Ontario's efforts as a convener and champion within southern Ontario.

Figure: Total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2016, compared to total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015 (in millions of dollars)

Bar chart of Total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2016, compared to total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015 (in millions of dollars) (the long description is located below the image)
Description of Figure
Total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2016 compared to total authorities available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015 (in millions of dollars)
type of authorities  Fiscal Year
(in millions of dollars)
2014–15 2015–16
Operating Spending Authorities 30.4 30.3
Program Spending Authorities 177.6 186.2

2.2 Expenditure Analysis

Used During the Quarter

In the third quarter of the 2015–16 fiscal year, total budgetary expenditures were $47.0 million, compared to $19.8 million reported in the same period of 2014–15. This represents a year-over-year increase of $27.2 million, or 137 percent.

Quarterly spending includes $40.1 million on transfer payments and $6.9 million on operating expenditures. Compared to the same period in 2014–15, transfer payment expenditures have increased by $28.4 million and spending on operating costs has decreased by $1.2 million.

Year-to-Date Analysis

On a year-to-date basis, as of the end of the third quarter of fiscal year 2015–16, total budgetary expenditures were $104.1 million, compared to $43.9 million at the end of the same period for 2014–15. This represents a year-over-year increase of $60.2 million (or 137 percent). This increase is primarily attributed to higher expenditures in grants and contributions during the current fiscal year as projects progressed, resulting in many project-related claims being submitted and reimbursed.

Statement of Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object

The following provides additional analysis of key variances at the Standard Object level.

Used During the Quarter

Spending on transfer payments was $40.1 million in the third quarter of 2015–16, compared to $11.7 million in the same quarter of 2014–15. The reason for the variance is that 2014–15 was the beginning of the Agency's second mandate: the project intake cycle for the new suite of funding initiatives had just opened, and few applicants had been approved for funding yet or had submitted expenditure claims throughout the fiscal year. The higher level of expenditures recorded in the third quarter of 2015–16 reflects the steady growth in the number of approved applications, for which many project-related expense claims were submitted and reimbursed this quarter.

Personnel-related expenditures totaled $5.9 million, an increase of $0.6 million (or 11 percent) from the same period in 2014–15.

The following Standard Objects have relatively low expenditures, so small variances in the dollar value of spending will result in large percentage variances. This is anticipated to normalize during the annual cycle.

There are year-over-year increases in expenditures related to rentals ($4,000, or 25 percent) and utilities, materials and supplies ($5,000, or 26 percent), which are related to the timing of purchases and billing for routine expenses.

Expenditures for professional and special services have decreased ($1,619,000, or 71 percent), which is related to timing of billing for Memorandums of Understanding with other government departments providing services to FedDev Ontario. Expenditures for transportation and communications decreased ($61,000, or 24 percent), which is primarily attributed to higher previous year expenditures for employee relocation files. Spending on information also decreased compared to the same quarter of the previous year ($25,000, or 30 percent).

During the third quarter of 2015–16, expenditures decreased for repair and maintenance ($75,000, or 76 percent), other subsidies and payments ($9,000, or 82 percent), and acquisition of machinery and equipment ($49,000, or 54 percent).

Year-to-Date Analysis

Transfer payment spending has increased by $61.1 million year-over-year, which is attributed to the higher expenditures in grants and contributions during the current fiscal year as projects progressed and incurred eligible costs.

Spending has decreased in the area of transportation and communications ($101,000, or 17 percent), which is a result of higher previous year spending related to employee relocation files.

Repair and maintenance spending has decreased ($112,000, or 55 percent), which is related to the timing of payments occurring earlier in the previous fiscal year.

Spending has decreased in the area of professional and special services ($1,047,000, or 35 percent) and can be attributed to the timing of payments for Memorandums of Understanding for services from other government departments.

There are increased expenditures related to acquisition of machinery and equipment ($146,000, or 140 percent) and utilities, materials and supplies ($29,000, or 63 percent). These increases are primarily attributed to the relocation of FedDev Ontario's headquarters. Spending has also increased in the area of personnel ($873,000, or 5 percent).

Other subsidies and payments expenditures have decreased by $663,000, or 100 percent, due to increased previous year spending related to the implementation of pay in arrears by the Government of Canada.

3. Risks and Uncertainties

FedDev Ontario conducts an annual risk assessment process to update its corporate risk profile. FedDev Ontario is actively managing the risks identified in the previous year related to the expenditure of transfer payment authorities. For example, a strong system of budgeting, forecasting and controls is in place to help mitigate financial risks relating to the Agency's funding authorities.

4. Significant Changes in Relation to Operations, Personnel and Programs

On November 4, 2015, the federal government announced that the Agency is now a portfolio partner reporting to the Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development.

 Approval by Senior Officials

Original signed by

space to insert Nancy Horsman signature
Nancy Horsman
President
Waterloo, Canada

Original signed by

space to insert Susan Anzolin's signature
Susan Anzolin
Chief Financial Officer
Waterloo, Canada

Statement of Authorities (unaudited)

Statement of Authorities (unaudited)
Fiscal Year 2015–16
(in thousands of dollars)
Fiscal Year 2014–15
(in thousands of dollars)
Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2016Footnote 1 Used during the quarter ended December 31, 2015 Year to date used at quarter-end Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015Footnote 1Footnote 2 Used during the quarter ended December 31, 2014 Year to date used at quarter-end
Vote 1–Operating Expenditures 27,161 6,118 17,633 27,318 7,359 18,551
Vote 5–Grants and Contributions 186,240 40,086 84,108 177,632 11,662 22,995
Budgetary statutory authorities 3,153 787 2,364 3,095 774 2,322
Total authorities 216,554 46,991 104,105 208,045 19,795 43,868

Table 1: Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

Table 1: Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)
Fiscal Year 2015-16
(in thousands of dollars)
Fiscal Year 2014-15
(in thousands of dollars)
Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2016Footnote 1 Used during the quarter ended December 31, 2015 Year to date used at quarter-end Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2015Footnote 1Footnote 2 Used during the quarter ended December 31, 2014 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel 22,893 5,871 16,978 21,884 5,270 16,105
Transportation and communications 985 198 480 847 259 581
Information 240 58 128 164 83 131
Professional and special services 4,658 667 1,947 5,671 2,286 2,994
Rentals 388 20 49 164 16 47
Repair and maintenance 596 24 90 131 99 202
Utilities, materials and supplies 130 24 75 74 19 46
Acquisition of land, buildings, and works 38 - - 5 - -
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 365 41 250 200 90 104
Transfer payments 186,240 40,086 84,108 177,632 11,662 22,995
Other subsidies and payments 22 2 - 1,273 11 663
Total budgetary expenditures 216,554 46,991 104,105 208,045 19,795 43,868

Footnotes

Footnote 1

Includes authorities available for use and granted by Parlimament at quarter-end.

Return to footnote 1 referrer

Footnote 2

Planned Expenditures and Total Available for use for the year ending March 31, 2015 has been restated from previous year third quarter report to align with Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3.

Return to footnote 2 referrer

Date modified:

Archivé — Rapport financier trimestriel — Trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2015

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Compte rendu soulignant les résultats, les risques et les changements importants concernant le fonctionnement, le personnel et les programmes


1. Introduction

Le présent rapport trimestriel a été préparé par la direction conformément à l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon les modalités prévues dans la Norme comptable 1.3 du Conseil du Trésor. Il devrait être lu de concert avec le Budget principal des dépenses et les Budgets supplémentaires des dépenses (A et B). Le rapport n'a fait l'objet ni d'une vérification externe ni d'un examen.

Autorisations, mandat et activités de programme

En tant que région la plus peuplée du Canada, avec plus de 12,8 millions de résidents répartis dans 288 collectivités, le Sud de l'Ontario contribue de façon importante à l'économie canadienne. Le gouvernement du Canada a mis sur pied l'Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario (FedDev Ontario) dans le cadre du budget de 2009. Le mandat de FedDev Ontario est d'appuyer la croissance économique et la concurrence dans le Sud de l'Ontario. Parmi les ministères et organismes fédéraux qui composent le portefeuille de l'Innovation, des Sciences et du Développement économique, FedDev Ontario soutient nombre d'engagements du gouvernement du Canada, notamment en aidant les entreprises canadiennes à prendre de l'expansion, à innover et à exporter leurs produits, afin qu'elles puissent créer des emplois de qualité et assurer la prospérité des Canadiens et des Canadiennes, ainsi qu'en collaborant avec les intervenants afin de renforcer l'impact des programmes qui visent à soutenir l'innovation et l'entreprenariat.

On trouvera de plus amples renseignements sur les autorisations, le mandat et les activités de programme de FedDev Ontario dans le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités 2015-2016 et à la Partie II du Budget principal des dépenses.

Méthode de présentation du rapport

La direction a élaboré le présent rapport trimestriel au moyen d'une méthode de comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'état des autorisations qui l'accompagne comprend les autorisations de dépenser qui ont été accordées à FedDev Ontario par le Parlement conformément au Budget principal des dépenses et aux Budgets supplémentaires des dépenses (A et B), ainsi que les autorisations que FedDev Ontario utilise. Le présent rapport trimestriel a été élaboré au moyen d'un cadre de présentation de rapports à usage particulier, conçu pour répondre aux besoins d'information financière à l'égard de l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut dépenser sans l'autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées par l'intermédiaire de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou par l'intermédiaire de lois sous forme d'autorisations législatives de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

FedDev Ontario utilise la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice intégrale pour préparer et présenter ses états financiers annuels dans le cadre du processus de rapports sur son rendement. Toutefois, les pouvoirs de dépenser votés par le Parlement demeurent établis en fonction d'une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses.

2. Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs

La présente section met en évidence les éléments importants qui ont contribué à l'augmentation ou à la diminution nette des autorisations disponibles pour l'année et les dépenses réelles pour le trimestre se terminant le 31 décembre 2015.

2.1 Analyse des autorisations

Les dépenses prévues par le Ministère pour l'exercice 2015-2016 s'élèvent à 216,5 millions de dollars, ce qui correspond à une augmentation de 8,5 millions de dollars par rapport aux fonds disponibles à la fin du troisième trimestre de 2014-2015. Cela englobe une augmentation des autorisations de programmes de 8,6 millions de dollars et une diminution de 0,1 million de dollars pour les autorisations de fonctionnement.

L'augmentation de 8,6 millions de dollars en autorisations de programme provient d'une augmentation du Fonds de fabrication de pointe (12,0 millions de dollars) et d'une diminution des Initiatives pour la prospérité du Sud de l'Ontario (3,4 millions de dollars), qui correspondent tous deux à un financement reporté de 2014 2015 à 2015 2016.

Plus de 85 pour cent des dépenses prévues de FedDev Ontario sont attribuées aux autorisations de programme (subventions et contributions). Les 15 pour cent restants sont utilisés pour financer le fonctionnement de l'Agence, dans les domaines tels que la prestation de programmes, les communications, l'élaboration des politiques ainsi que les ressources financières et humaines. Ce financement est aussi utilisé pour appuyer les efforts de FedDev Ontario en tant que rassembleur et champion dans le Sud de l'Ontario.

Figure : Autorisations totales disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016 comparativement à celles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015 (en millions de dollars)

Graphique à barre verticales des Autorisations totales disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016 comparativement à celles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015 (en millions de dollars) (the long description is located below the image)
Description de la figure
Autorisations totales disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016 comparativement à celles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015 (en millions de dollars)
types d'autorisations Exercice
(en millions de dollars)
2014‑2015 2015‑2016
Autorisations des dépenses de fonctionnement 30,4 30,3
Autorisations des dépenses de programme 177,6 186,2

2.2 Analyse des dépenses

Utilisé pendant le trimestre

Au cours du troisième trimestre de l'exercice 2015-2016, le total des dépenses budgétaires se chiffrait à 47,0 millions de dollars, comparativement à 19,8 millions de dollars au cours de la même période en 2014-2015, ce qui représente une augmentation d'un exercice à l'autre de 27,2 millions de dollars (soit 137 pour cent).

Les dépenses trimestrielles comprennent un montant de 40,1 millions de dollars pour les paiements de transfert et un autre montant de 6,9 millions de dollars pour le fonctionnement. Les dépenses de paiements de transfert ont augmenté de 28,4 millions de dollars comparativement à la même période en 2014 2015, tandis que les coûts de fonctionnement ont connu une baisse de 1,2 million de dollars.

Analyse depuis le début de l'exercice

Pour ce qui est du cumul annuel, à la fin du troisième trimestre de l'exercice 2015-2016 le total des dépenses budgétaires se chiffrait à 104,1 millions de dollars, comparativement à 43,9 millions de dollars déclarés à la fin de la même période en 2014-2015, ce qui représente une augmentation d'un exercice à l'autre de 60,2 millions de dollars (soit 137 pour cent). Cette augmentation est attribuée principalement aux dépenses plus élevées en subventions et contributions au cours de l'exercice actuel à mesure de l'avancement des projets, ce qui a entraîné la présentation de nombreuses demandes de remboursement liées à des projets et leur paiement.

État des dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant de dépense

Nous présentons ci-dessous une analyse supplémentaire des principaux écarts qui se rapportent aux articles courants de dépense.

Utilisé pendant le trimestre

Les dépenses pour les paiements de transfert se chiffraient à 40,1 millions de dollars au troisième trimestre de 2015-2016, comparativement à 11,7 millions de dollars au cours du même trimestre de 2014-2015. La raison de cet écart s'explique du fait que l'année 2014-2015 marquait le début du deuxième mandat de l'Agence : le cycle d'appel de demandes pour la nouvelle série d'initiatives de financement venait tout juste d'être ouvert et peu de candidats avaient reçu une approbation pour recevoir du financement et avaient présenté des demandes de remboursement au cours de l'exercice. Le niveau plus élevé de dépenses enregistrées au cours du troisième trimestre de 2015-2016 reflète la croissance continue du nombre de demandes ayant été approuvées, pour lesquelles de nombreuses demandes de remboursement de dépenses liées à un projet pendant ce trimestre ont été présentées et payées.

Les dépenses liées au personnel s'élevaient à 5,9 millions de dollars, soit une augmentation de 0,6 million de dollars (ou 11 pour cent) par rapport à la même période en 2014-2015.

Les dépenses étant relativement faibles pour les articles courants ci dessous, les petits écarts dans la valeur des dépenses se traduiront par de grands écarts de pourcentage. Cette situation devrait se normaliser au cours du cycle annuel.

D'un exercice à l'autre, on enregistre une augmentation des dépenses liées aux locations (4 000 $, soit 25 pour cent), et de celles liées aux services publics, aux fournitures et aux approvisionnements (5 000 $, soit 26 pour cent), ce qui a rapport au moment des achats et à la facturation des dépenses courantes.

Les dépenses de services professionnels et spéciaux ont diminué (1 619 000 $, soit 71 pour cent), ce qui est lié au moment de la facturation du Protocole d'entente conclu avec d'autres ministères du gouvernement qui fournissent des services à FedDev Ontario. Les dépenses pour le transport et les communications ont diminué (61 000 $, soit 24 pour cent), ce qui est principalement attribuable à des dépenses plus élevées aux fins de la réinstallation d'employés au cours des années précédentes. Les dépenses allouées à l'information ont également diminué, comparativement au même trimestre de l'année précédente (25 000 $, soit 30 pour cent).

Au cours du troisième trimestre de 2015-2016, les dépenses ont diminué pour ce qui est de la réparation et de l'entretien (75 000 $, soit 76 pour cent), des autres subventions et paiements (9 000 $, soit 82 pour cent) et de l'acquisition d'équipement et de matériel (49 000 $, soit 54 pour cent).

Analyse depuis le début de l'exercice

Les dépenses de paiements de transfert ont augmenté de 61,1 millions de dollars d'un exercice à l'autre, ce qui est attribuable à la hausse des dépenses en subventions et contributions au cours de l'exercice actuel, à mesure que les projets ont progressé et que des coûts admissibles ont été défrayés.

Les dépenses ont diminué dans les domaines du transport et des communications (101 000 $, soit 17 pour cent), ce qui s'explique par les dépenses plus élevées concernant les dossiers de réinstallation des employés au cours des années précédentes.

Les dépenses de réparation et d'entretien ont diminué (112 000 $, soit 55 pour cent), ce qui est lié au fait que ces paiements étaient effectués plus tôt au cours de l'exercice précédent.

Les dépenses ont diminué dans les domaines des services professionnels et spéciaux (1 047 000 $, soit 35 pour cent), ce que l'on peut attribuer au moment des paiements du Protocole d'entente applicable aux services offerts par d'autres ministères du gouvernement.

On enregistre des dépenses plus élevées relativement à l'acquisition d'équipement et de matériel (146 000 $, soit 140 pour cent), aux services publics, aux fournitures et aux approvisionnements (29 000 $, soit 63 pour cent). Ces augmentations sont principalement attribuables à la réinstallation du siège de FedDev Ontario. Les dépenses ont aussi augmenté dans le domaine du personnel (873 000 $, soit cinq pour cent).

Les autres subventions et paiements ont diminué de 663 000 $, soit 100 pour cent, en raison des dépenses accrues de l'exercice précédent liées à la mise en œuvre des paiements de salaires à terme échu par le gouvernement du Canada.

3. Risques et incertitudes

FedDev Ontario procède à une évaluation annuelle des risques afin de mettre à jour son profil de risque d'entreprise. FedDev Ontario gère activement les risques cernés dans l'année précédente se rapportant à la dépense des autorisations de paiements de transfert. Par exemple, un système solide d'établissement du budget, de prévisions et de contrôles est en place afin d'aider à atténuer les risques financiers se rapportant aux autorisations de financement de l'Agence.

4. Changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

Le 4 novembre 2015, le gouvernement fédéral a annoncé que l'Agence était désormais un partenaire de portefeuille relevant du ministre de l'Innovation, des Sciences et du Développement économique.

Approuvé par les cadres supérieurs

Original signé par

champ de saisie de la signature de Nancy Horsman
Nancy Horsman
Présidente
Waterloo, Canada
Le

Original signé par

champ de saisie de la signature de Susan Anzolin
Susan Anzolin
Dirigeante principale des finances
Waterloo, Canada
Le

État des autorisations (non vérifié)

État des autorisations (non vérifié)
Exercice 2015‑2016
(en milliers de dollars)
Exercice 2014‑2015
(en milliers de dollars)
Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016Note de bas de page 1 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2015 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015Note de bas de page 1Note de bas de page 2 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2014 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 1 — Dépenses de fonctionnement 27 161 6 118 17 633 27 318 7 359 18 551
Crédit 5 — Subventions et contributions 186 240 40 086 84 108 177 632 11 662 22 995
Autorisations législatives budgétaires
Régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 3 153 787 2 364 3 095 774 2 322
Total des autorisations 216 554 46 991 104 105 208 045 19 795 43 868

Tableau 1 : Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)

Tableau 1 : Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)
Exercice 2015-2016
(en milliers de dollars)
Exercice 2014-2015
(en milliers de dollars)
Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2016Note de bas de page 1 Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 décembre 2015 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015Note de bas de page 1Note de bas de page 2 Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 décembre 2014 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Dépenses personnelles 22 893 5 871 16 978 21 884 5 270 16 105
Transports et communications 985 198 480 847 259 581
Renseignements 240 58 128 164 83 131
Services professionnels et spéciaux 4 658 667 1 947 5 671 2 286 2 994
Location 388 20 49 164 16 47
Services de réparation et d'entretien 596 24 90 131 99 202
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 130 24 75 74 19 46
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages 38 - - 5 - -
Acquisition de machinerie et d'équipement 365 41 250 200 90 104
Paiements de transfert 186 240 40 086 84 108 177 632 11 662 22 995
Autres subventions et paiements 22 2 0 1 273 11 663
Dépenses budgétaires totales 216 554 46 991 104 105 208 045 19 795 43 868

Notes de bas de page

Note de bas de page 1

Comprend les autorisations pouvant être utilisées et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre.

Retour à l'appel de note 1

Note de bas de page 2

Les dépenses prévues et les crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2015 ont été réévalués par rapport au rapport du troisième trimestre de l'année précédente pour satisfaire à la Norme comptable.

Retour à l'appel de note 2

Date de modification :