Archived — Community Infrastructure Improvement Fund

    Archived Information

    Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

    All funding for this program has been committed.

    First announced in Economic Action Plan 2012, the Community Infrastructure Improvement Fund provided $150 million for the repair and improvement of community infrastructure facilities across the country.

    In Ontario, FedDev Ontario invested in 430 infrastructure projects through the Fund.

    Read about some of these projects, which have benefitted their communities not only by stimulating construction activity, but also by improving sports fields, arenas and trails, as well as enhancing theatres, museums and community centres.

    Visit FedDev Ontario online to learn about other programming that may be of interest.

    Should you have questions or inquiries, please contact us.

Archivé — Fonds d’amélioration de l’infrastructure communautaire

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Tous les fonds qui étaient disponibles pour ce programme ont été engagés.

Annoncé initialement dans le cadre du Plan d'action économique 2012, le Fonds d'amélioration de l'infrastructure communautaire fournit 150 millions de dollars pour la remise en état et l'amélioration des installations des infrastructures communautaires dans l'ensemble du pays.

En Ontario, FedDev Ontario a investi dans 430 projets d’infrastructure grâce à ce fonds.

Renseignez-vous au sujet de certains de ces projets, qui ont profité à leur collectivité non seulement en stimulant les activités de construction, mais aussi en permettant d’améliorer les terrains de sports, les arénas et les sentiers, de même que les théâtres, les musées et les centres communautaires.

Consultez FedDev Ontario en ligne pour en savoir plus sur les programmes qui pourraient vous intéresser.

Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez obtenir des renseignements, veuillez nous contacter.

Date de modification :