Not-For-Profit Organizations

The Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario) was launched in 2009 to work with the region's communities, businesses and not-for-profit organizations to actively promote the region and build a strong foundation of partnerships and relationships to secure Canada's long-term prosperity.

Through Budget 2013, the Agency was renewed with an additional five-year mandate, beginning in April 2014, to help create and grow businesses, cultivate partnerships and build strong communities across southern Ontario.

The funding initiatives below are intended for not-for-profit organizations including industry associations, and research and publicly-funded post-secondary institutions.

For help with finding information on starting a business, government financing programs, exporting, taxation or how to hire employees, please contact Canada Business Ontario.

Help Businesses

Help Communities

Help Sectors

To view a full list of FedDev Ontario funding initiatives, including those open to for-profit organizations, please visit our Programs page. Opportunities for funding may also be available through your local Community Futures Development Corporation.

Date modified:

Les organisations à but non lucratif

FedDev Ontario a été lancée en 2009 pour travailler avec les collectivités, les entreprises et les organisations à but non lucratif de la région pour promouvoir de manière active la région, et pour construire une assise solide de partenariats et de relations afin de veiller à la prospérité à long terme du Canada.

À compter d'avril 2014 et par l'intermédiaire du budget de 2013, le mandat de l'Agence a été renouvelé pour une période de cinq ans, pour aider à créer et développer des entreprises, entretenir des partenariats et édifier des collectivités fortes dans l'ensemble du Sud de l'Ontario.

Les initiatives de financement ci-dessous sont destinées aux organisations à but non lucratif, y compris les associations industrielles et les établissements de recherche et d'enseignement postsecondaires publics.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour trouver des renseignements sur le démarrage d'une entreprise, les programmes de financement gouvernementaux, les exportations, l'imposition ou la façon d'embaucher des employés, veuillez communiquer avec Entreprises Canada Ontario.

Aide aux entreprises

Aide aux collectivités

Aide aux secteurs

Pour voir une liste complète des initiatives de financement de FedDev Ontario, y compris celles offertes aux entreprises à but lucratif, veuillez consulter notre page de Programmes. Il se peut que la Société d'aide au développement des collectivités de votre localité offre aussi des occasions de financement.

Date de modification :