Language selection

Search

Regional Relief and Recovery Fund

Regional Relief and Recovery Fund

Scam Alert: Did you receive a text or email to receive money from the Regional Relief and Recovery Fund (RRRF)? The Government of Canada will not text you about funding or send you e-transfers. Do not click on suspicious links.

Learn how to spot and avoid scams: https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/campaigns/fraud-scams.html and https://www.getcybersafe.gc.ca/en.

This fund is closed. Review our funding opportunities to learn about other FedDev Ontario support available.

Changes to repayment terms for CEBA-equivalent RRRF funding:

The Government of Canada announced on January 12, 2022, that the repayment deadline to qualify for partial forgiveness for CEBA-equivalent lending through the Regional Relief and Recovery Fund (RRRF) is extended to December 31, 2023 (from December 31, 2022). FedDev Ontario will communicate directly with funding recipients who are eligible for this extension.

Applicant toolkit

Partners in recovery

As part of Canada’s COVID-19 Economic Response Plan, the Regional Relief and Recovery Fund (RRRF) assisted businesses and organizations across Canada to mitigate financial pressures caused by the pandemic.

To help keep more people employed, and to sustain more employers for recovery, the Government of Canada invested over $2 billion through the RRRF – 25 percent of which was earmarked for the tourism sector.

$536.4 million of RRRF funding was delivered by FedDev Ontario alongside local Community Futures Development Corporations and other partners in southern Ontario. This support is helping southern Ontario businesses and organizations weather the economic impacts of COVID-19, sustaining more employers for recovery and keeping more people employed—protecting more than 25,500 jobs.

Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Fonds d'aide et de relance régionale

Regional Relief and Recovery Fund

Alerte à l’arnaque: Avez-vous reçu un texto ou un courriel pour recevoir de l'argent du Fonds d'aide et de relance régionale (FARR)? Le gouvernement du Canada ne vous enverra pas de SMS concernant du financement ni de transfert électronique de fonds. Ne cliquez pas sur des liens suspects.

Apprenez à reconnaître et à éviter les arnaques : https://www.canada.ca/fr/agence-revenu/campagnes/fraude-arnaques.html et https://www.pensezcybersecurite.gc.ca/fr.

Ce fonds est fermé. Passez en revue les autres possibilités de financement pour vous renseigner sur les autres soutiens disponibles auprès de FedDev Ontario.

Modification des modalités de remboursement des fonds du FARR équivalents au compte d’urgence pour les entreprises canadiennes (CUEC) :

Le gouvernement du Canada a annoncé le 12 janvier 2022 que la date limite des remboursements menant à une radiation partielle des prêts similaires à ceux émis dans le cadre du CUEC par l’intermédiaire du Fonds d’aide et de relance régionale (FARR) est reportée jusqu’au 31 décembre 2023 (plutôt qu’au 31 décembre 2022). FedDev Ontario communiquera directement avec les bénéficiaires du financement qui sont admissibles à ce report.

Trousse de demande

Partenaires dans la relance

Dans le cadre du Plan d’intervention économique du Canada pour répondre à la COVID-19, le Fonds d’aide et de relance régionale (FARR) a aidé les entreprises et les organisations à travers le Canada à atténuer les pressions financières causées par la pandémie.

Pour aider à maintenir plus de gens à l’emploi, et pour soutenir un plus grand nombre d’employeurs en vue de la relance, le gouvernement du Canada a investi plus de deux (2) milliards de dollars au titre du FARR, dont 25 pour cent ont été destinés au secteur du tourisme.

La prestation d’une enveloppe de 536,4 millions de dollars de financement du FARR a été effectuée par FedDev Ontario en collaboration avec les Sociétés d’aide au développement des collectivités locales et d’autres partenaires dans le Sud de l’Ontario. Ce soutien aide les entreprises et les organisations du Sud de l’Ontario à atténuer les répercussions économiques de la pandémie de COVID-19, soutenant un plus grand nombre d’employeurs pour la reprise et maintenant un plus grand nombre de personnes à l’emploi – protégeant ainsi plus de 25 500 emplois.

Date de modification :